Valparaiso Campus Staff

Meet the staff at Valparaiso Nazarene Church.

Meet our Executive Team

Shawn Evans | Lead Pastor

Contact Pastor Shawn at shawne@valponaz.org.


Keith White | Teaching Pastor

Contact Pastor Keith at keithw@valponaz.org.


Eric Wood | Outreach Pastor

Contact Pastor Eric at ericw@valponaz.org.


Chris Gonzalez | Discipleship Pastor

Contact Pastor Chris at chrisg@valponaz.org.


Juli McDaniels | Campus Administrator

Contact Juli at julim@valponaz.org.


Adult Ministries Team

Gene Tanner | Pastor Emeritus

Contact Pastor Gene at genet@valponaz.org.

Aaron Theophilus | Online Campus Pastor

Contact Pastor Aaron at aaront@valponaz.org.


Bob Evans | Second Half Director

Contact Bob at bobe@valponaz.org.

Terri Evans | Second Half Director

Sue White | Sports Director

Contact Sue at suew@valponaz.org.


Creative Arts Team

Kara Anne Miller | Creative Arts Pastor

Contact Pastor Kara Anne at karaannem@valponaz.org.


Jonathan Humrichouser | Technical Director

Contact Jonathan at jonathanh@valponaz.org.


Student Ministries Team

Morgan Humrichouser | Youth Pastor

Contact Pastor Morgan at morganh@valponaz.org.


Adam Keller | Youth Pastor

Contact Pastor Adam at adamk@valponaz.org

Stephanie Howard | Student Administrator

Contact Stephanie at stephanieh@valponaz.org.

Children's Ministries Team

Michelle Gonzalez | Children's Team Leader

Contact Miss Michelle at michelleg@valponaz.org.


Carrie Zrodlowski | Children K-2nd

Contact Miss Carrie at carriez@valponaz.org.

Ashley Yungwirth | Early Childhood

Contact Miss Ashley at ashleyy@valponaz.org.

Natalie Mills | Children's Events

Contact Miss Natalie at nataliem@valponaz.org.

Office Team

Scott Hughes | Office Administrator

Contact Scott at scotth@valponaz.org.

Johanna Smith | Events & First Impressions Coordinator

Contact Johanna at johannas@valponaz.org.

Danielle King | Administrative Assistant

Contact Danielle at daniellek@valponaz.org.

Denise Tobey | Accountant

Contact Denise at info@valponaz.org.

Custodial Team

Dave Carullo

Crystal Hall

Cinda Huber

Keely Hughes

Preston Hughes

Deb Krooswyk

Makenzie Wahlman